Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Wyoming English Language Center
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Laramie
- Campus
- University of Wyoming
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English (semester)
- Level
- Pre-intermediate, intermediate, upper-intermediate, advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 15-week semester
- Weekly intensity
- 18 to 20 hours per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fall semesters begin the last week of August and end mid-December; spring semesters run mid-January to mid-May
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 5,100 USD per 16-week fall or spring semester, 2026-27 (approximate; books included)
- Additional fees
- Application fee $40; summer session $3,825; 8-week session $2,550
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified