Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- International House Bristol
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Bristol
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Cambridge A2-C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 to 50 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 x 45-minute lessons per week (mornings only)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Every Monday year-round, except public holidays
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 254 GBP per week (lower end of published £254-£307 per week range)
- Additional fees
- £62 one-time admin fee; £21/week high-season supplement (15 June-14 August 2026); materials £43 (1-12 weeks) or £75 (12+ weeks)
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified