Verified individual course

Rolling intake

General English Group — London Central

By St Giles International · English · United Kingdom

A flexible central-London English course developing everyday communication, fluency, grammar, vocabulary, reading, writing, speaking and listening.

First-party source checked2026-10-02 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
St Giles International
Language
English
Destination
United Kingdom · London
Campus
St Giles London Central
Delivery
In person
Course type
General English · Intensive English
Level
A1 and above
Audience
Learners aged 16 or older
Minimum age
16
Duration
From 1 week
Weekly intensity
20 or 28 lessons per week; each lesson is 50 minutes
Schedule
Morning, afternoon or intensive daytime options
Format
Group, average 9 students
Maximum class size
12
Start pattern
Courses start on most Mondays throughout the year
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
424 GBP per week for 1–3 weeks of the 2026 peak-morning course
Additional fees
Registration and any applicable high-season supplement are published separately.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Choose London Central, the preferred lesson intensity and an available start date on the official course page.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-02
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Official 2026 London Central dates and prices ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →