Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Instituto Cervantes Albuquerque
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- United States · Albuquerque
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General language course
- Level
- A1.1–C1.4
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 30 hours
- Weekly intensity
- 4 hours per week (two 2-hour classes)
- Schedule
- Mondays and Wednesdays November 2–December 21, 2026; Tuesdays and Thursdays October 29–December 22, 2026; 10 am–12 pm or 6–8 pm
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Registration October 28–30, 2026 (pre-registration October 14–23)
- Tuition
- 390 USD per 30-hour course, 2026 morning price ($351 for evening classes)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified