Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- The London School of English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Holland Park
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Legal English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Qualified, experienced commercial lawyers with a good level of English
- Minimum age
- 30
- Duration
- 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 30 hours per week
- Schedule
- 09.00–16.45, Monday to Friday
- Format
- Average group size 5
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- 2026 start: 12 October; 2027 starts: 15 Feb, 3 May, 20 Sep
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate of course completion and end-of-course progress report
- Application process
- Not publicly specified